2017 Parish Elections And the winners are ...

Youth Ministry Board
YMB - Megan Kalany.png
Megan Kalany
YMB - Nicole Caruso.png
Nicole Caruso
Pastoral Advisory Council
PAC - Myra West-Allen.png
Myra West– Allen
PAC - Nancy Prochaska.png
Nancy Prochaska
Pastoral Advisory Council
Under 40 years old
Hispanic Community
PAC - Andrew Wolfgang.png
Andrew Wolfgang
HCS - Alma Villalba.png
Alma Villalba